Opening Hours

  Reception
(Visitors)
General Logistics(*)
(Delivering, Loading)
Monday 08:00 - 17:00 07:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00 07:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00 07:00 - 16:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00 07:00 - 16:00
Friday 08:00 - 16:00 07:00 - 16:00

(*)Specific opening hours apply:
Reception of batteries and lead wastes: 06:30 - 16:00
Reception of other products/goods: 07:30 - 15:30
Loading of end products and goods: 07:30 - 15:30

Loading of goods: only after approval by our commercial department.
Please contact our logistics department via email (Dit E-mail adres wordt beschermd tegen spambots. U moet JavaScript geactiveerd hebben om het te kunnen zien.) 48h in advance to arrange or confirm a loading date.

Deliveries:
Please contact our logistics department by phone (+32 14 60.15.46) 24h in advance for all deliveries.

 

Closing days

  1. Our offices are closed in 2017 on the following dates:
    - Monday 17 April
    - Monday 1 May
    - Thursday 25 May and Friday 26 May
    - Monday 5 June
    - From Monday 17 July to Friday 28 July (Summer closure)
    - Tuesday 15 August
    - Wednesday 1 November
    - From Monday 25 December to Monday 1 January 2018 (Christmas holiday)

 

 

Location map

Campine and Campine Recycling are situated at

Nijverheidsstraat 2
2340 Beerse
Belgium